Teaching Staff


Name Rank Telephone Email
Anastassiadou Vassiliki Professor (+30) 2310 999551 vanasta@dent.auth.gr
Andreadis Dimitrios Assistant Professor (+30) 2310 999538 dandrea@dent.auth.gr
Antoniadis Konstantinos Professor (+30) 2310 999654 antoniad@dent.auth.gr
Apatzidou Danai Associate Professor (+30) 2310 999584 dapatzidou@dent.auth.gr
Arapostathis Konstantinos Associate Professor (+30) 2310 999572 koarap@dent.auth.gr
Bakopoulou Athina Associate Professor (+30) 2310 999540 abakopoulou@dent.auth.gr
Bartzela Theodosia Assistant Professor (+30) 2310 999556 theodosia.bartzela@charite.de
Chatzigianni Athina Assistant Professor (+30) 2310 999536 achatzigianni@dent.auth.gr
Delantoni Antigoni Assistant Professor (+30) 2310 999424 andelant@dent.auth.gr
Dionysopoulos Dimitrios Assistant Professor (+30) 2310 999578 ddionys@dent.auth.gr
Economides Nikolaos Professor (+30) 2310 999652 econom@dent.auth.gr
Gogos Christos Associate Professor (+30) 2310 999592 gogos@dent.auth.gr
Kalfas Sotirios Professor (+30) 2310 999612 kalfas@dent.auth.gr
Koidis Petros Professor (+30) 2310 999659 pkoidis@dent.auth.gr
Kokoti Maria Assistant Professor (+30) 2310 999510 mkokoti@dent.auth.gr
Kolokitha Olga Elpis Associate Professor (+30) 2310 999574 okolok@dent.auth.gr
Kondilidou Athina Assistant Professor (+30) 2310 999615 nkondyli@dent.auth.gr
Kontonasaki Eleanna Associate Professor (+30) 2310 999517 kont@dent.auth.gr
Kotsiomiti Eleni Professor (+30) 2310 999552 kotsiom@dent.auth.gr
Koulaouzidou Elisavet Professor (+30) 2310 999616 koulaouz@dent.auth.gr
Kouros Panteleimon Assistant Professor (+30) 2310 999618 kourosp@dent.auth.gr
Lyroudia Kleoniki Professor (+30) 2310 999627 klyroudi@dent.auth.gr
Matiakis Apostolos Assistant Professor (+30) 2310 999535 amatiakis@dent.auth.gr
Mikrogeorgis Georgios Associate Professor (+30) 2310 999648 gmicro@dent.auth.gr
Mourouzis Petros Assistant Professor (+30) 2310 999613 pmourouzis@dent.auth.gr
Naka Olga Assistant Professor (+30) 2310 999637 naka@dent.auth.gr
Ntamparakis Nikolaos Associate Professor (+30) 2310 999562 nikosd@dent.auth.gr
Papadopoulos Moschos Professor (+30) 2310 999556 mikepap@dent.auth.gr
Pissiotis Argirios Professor (+30) 2310 999546 pissioti@dent.auth.gr
Poulopoulos Athanasios Professor (+30) 2310 999528 akpoul@dent.auth.gr
Sakellari Dimitra Professor (+30) 2310999565 dimisak@dent.auth.gr
Theocharidou Anna Assistant Professor (+30) 2310 999564 antheo@dent.auth.gr
Tilaveridis Ioannis Associate Professor (+30) 2310 999677 tilaveri@dent.auth.gr
Tolidis Kosmas Professor (+30) 2310 999610 ktolidis@dent.auth.gr
Tortopidis Dimitrios Associate Professor (+30) 2310 999547 dtortopi@dent.auth.gr
Tsalikis Lazaros Professor (+30) 2310 999603 tsalikis@dent.auth.gr
Vachtsevanos Konstantinos Professor (+30) 2310 999526 vaxtseva@dent.auth.gr
Venetis Grigorios Associate Professor (+30) 2310 999672 gvenetis@dent.auth.gr
Vouros Ioannis Professor (+30) 2310 999597 iovouros@dent.auth.gr
Zogakis Panagiotis Assistant Professor (+30) 2310 999646 paz@dent.auth.gr
Zouloumis Lampros Professor (+30) 2310 999656 zouloumi@dent.auth.gr